Line Officers

Chief of Operations Ed Sheidlower
Deputy Chief of Operations Greg Francesco
Advanced Life Support Chief   Beth Foos
Training Officer Teddy Garlock
Health and Safety Officer

Board of Directors

President of the Board John O’Donoghue
Vice President, First Kim Sheidlower
Vice President, Second John Walsh
Board Members Courtney Rawleigh
Rick Harvey
Michael Williams
Nick Shields
Treasurer, Ex Officio Bruce Rawleigh
Secretary, Ex Officio Sue Rawleigh

* All board members will help with community events